Norge


Haugesund
Amanda Storsenter
Longhammerveien 27
5536 Haugesund
Tlf:     (+47) 95331979
E-post: amanda@message.no

 

Se åpningstider

 

Loddefjord
Vestkanten Storsenter
Loddefjordsveien 2
5171 Loddefjord
E-post: kristchr@online.no

 

Se åpningstider

   

Straume
Sartor Storsenter
Sartorvegen 12
5353 Straume
Tlf:    (+47) 95331979
E-post: messagesartor@gmail.com

Facebook

    

Se åpningstider

    

Oslo

Bogstadveien 13
0355 Oslo
Tlf: (+47) 40924581
E-post: bogstadveien@message.no

    

Se åpningstider

      

Oslo city

Stenersgata 1
1. etasje, unit nr. 117

0050 Oslo

Tlf: (+47) 40924582
E-post: oslocity@message.no

   

Se åpningstider

    

Strømmen
Strømmen Storsenter lejemål 0204
Støperiveien 5
2010 Strømmen
E-post: strommen@message.no

     

Se åpningstider

 

 


 

Jylland


Esbjerg
Kongensgade 53, st.
6700 Esbjerg            
Tlf.:    (+45) 96232284
E-post: esbjerg@message.dk
Facebook Instagram


Se åpningstider

 

Frederikshavn
Danmarksgade 79
9900  Frederikshavn        
Tlf.    (+45) 96232265
E-post: frederikshavn@message.dk
Facebook Instagram


Se åpningstider


Herning
Merkurvej
7400 Herning
Tlf.     (+45) 96232280 
E-post: herningcentret@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

 

Hjørring
Østergade 1
9800 Hjørring            
Tlf.:     (+45) 96232285
E-post: hjorring@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider


Horsens
Bycenter
Søndergade 10
8700 Horsens            
Tlf.:     (+45) 96232288
E-post: horsens@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider


Kolding
Kolding Storcenter
Skovvangen 42
6000  Kolding          
Tlf.    (+45) 96232277
E-post: kolding@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider


Randers 
Randers Storcenter
Merkurvej 55
8960 Randers SØ            
Tlf.:     (+45) 96232286
E-post: randers@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

 

Sønderborg 
Borgen Shoppingcenter
Østergade 4    
6400  Sønderborg            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232278
E-post: soenderborg@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider


Vejle
Bryggen 
Søndertorv 2            
7100  Vejle
Tlf.     (+45) 96232279
E-post: bryggen@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider



Aarhus
Søndergade 9
8000  Aarhus C            
Tlf.:     (+45) 96232282
E-post: aarhus@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider 

   

Aarhus
Bruun’s Galleri
M.P. Bruuns Gade 25
8000  Aarhus C            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232281
E-post: bruunsgalleri@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

 

Aalborg
Bispensgade 1
9000 Aalborg 
Tlf:   (+45) 96232289
E-post: aalborgcity@message.dk

 

Facebook  Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

      

Aalborg Storcenter
Hobrovej 452
9200  Aalborg SV
Tlf.     (+45) 96232283
E-post: aalborgstorcenter@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

 

 


 

Fyn


Odense C
Kongensgade 16
5000 Odense C
Tlf.:      (+45) 96232275
E-post: odense@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

   

Odense SØ
Rosengaardcentret
Ørbækvej 75
5220 Odense SØ
Tlf. (+45) 96232276
E-post: rosengaardscentret@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

 

 


 

 

Sjælland


Frederiksberg
Falkoner Allé 21
2000 Frederiksberg             
Tlf.    (+45) 96232287    
E-post: frederiksberg@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åpningstider

   

Greve Waves
Over Bølgen 18C
2670  Greve            
Tlf.     (+45) 96232271
E-post: waves@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider


København K 
Købmagergade 45, st. th.
1150  København K            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232266    
E-post: kobmagergade@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

   

København K
Vimmelskaftet 32, st. th
1161  København K            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232267
E-post: vimmelskaftet@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

Se åpningstider

   

København S
Fields 
Arne Jacobsens Allé 12
2300  København S            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232270
E-post: fields@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider


København V

Fisketorvet Shopping Center 
Kalvebod Brygge 59
1560  København V            
Tlf.    (+45) 96232268
E-post: fisketorvet@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åpningstider

 

København Ø
Østerbrogade 64
2100  København Ø            
Tlf.     (+45) 96232269
E-post: oesterbrogade@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åpningstider

 

Lyngby 
Lyngby Storcenter 1, st, dør 2
Klampenborgvej 232
2800  Lyngby            
Tlf.     (+45) 96232272
E-post: lyngby@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åpningstider

 

Næstved
Næstved Storcenter
Holsteds Allé 11
4700  Næstved
Tlf.    (+45) 96232274
E-post: naestved@message.dk
Facebook Instagram

 

Se åpningstider

 

Roskilde
Ro’s Torv    
Ro's Torv, stuen - 228
4000 Roskilde     
Tlf.     (+45) 96232273
E-post: rostorv@message.dk
Facebook Instagram 

 

Se åpningstider

 

Rødovre
Rødovre Centrum 1    
Indgang M
Stuen 20
2610 Rødovre     
Tlf.     (+45) 96232291
Mail: roedovre@message.dk
Facebook  Instagram 

 

Se åbningstider